• Smartfit Q4 Body Scan & Bike Scan with Laser Technology

  • Smartfit Q4 Body Scan - Laser Guided within Seconds

  • Smartfit Q4 Representative Fitting Station for your Bike Store

  • Smartfit Q4 Scan Customers Bike for Seat Position Comparison

  • Smartfit Q4 Body Geometry in 2 Minutes

  • Smartfit Q4 Bike Scan with Laser Aid

  • Smartfit Q4 Best Fit for Citybikes

Smartfit Q4

Ergonomic consultation and bike fitting for the cycle retail trade and service providers. Enables a non-contact body scan and high-precision bike measurement by means of laser technology. Provides settings and geometric data in three minutes. The patented Smartfit Q4 gives you high tech at the point of sale and helps you tap into new revenue streams by providing bike-fitting services.

For retailers who are looking for a professional measurement concept.

What you can do with Smartfit Q4

Body Scan

Body Scan

Captures physical data with a 5-point or 12-point body scan. You stand at the measuring arm with cross laser. You customer stands directly in front of you. You move the laser to each point and transmit the measurements at the touch of a button. It couldn't be any easier - or any more precise.

Bike Scan

Bike Scan

Bike scan by laser and at the touch of a button The bike stands on the measuring platform. You move the laser to the saddle, handlebar, bottom bracket and wheel hub to digitise the sitting position of any chosen bicycle to the exact millimetre. Once the measurements have been taken, it's time to go for a bike fitting or choose a new bicycle with an identical sitting position.

Bike fitting

Bike fitting

The customer's bike is measured. You now know how the rider has been sitting on the bike to date. A recommendation for the optimal sitting position is generated on the basis of the body scan. You test this on the spot with the rider mounted on his bike on rollers. With the help of the software, you readjust and fine-tune the values for seat height, seat length, saddle position and handlebar height.

Bike Selection

Bike Selection

Recommends a suitable bike (best fit) on the basis of customer details and physical data, including frame size and attachments. A selection list with filter function facilitates a search through more than 100 bike brands and over 20,000 current models in the online database.

Bike Adjustment

Bike Adjustment

The optimal sitting position is transmitted to the bike by laser. To do this, the software controls the position of the laser carriage. You can show the customer directly where the saddle and handlebar need to be placed for the optimal sitting position. This applies whether selling a new bicycle or providing a service for a customer's existing bike.

Media Reports

Media Reports

Your ergonomic consultation is a valuable service and deserves effective media coverage. Issues all customer and bike information in a variety of reports with your logo. Own reports can be edited. Also with attractively designed portfolio on request.

Smartfit Q4 consists of

Hardware

Measurement station for body & bike scans.

  • Measuring platform with laser scanner
  • Advertising display with bike mount
  • Swivel arm with monitor
  • Computer

Software

Bike fitting software licence for the operation of the Smartfit Q4 system.

  • Fitting software with Q4 functions
  • Geometric data package
  • Includes updates & support
  • Online server
  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem für Body- und Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem für Body- und Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem mit Integriertem Radhalter (für Bikescan und lasergeführte Radeinstellung beim Fitting)

  • Smartfit Q4 Beinlängen-Messautomat für garantiert korrekte Innenbeinlänge

  • Smartfit Q4 Industrielles Schienensystem und Leuchtdisplay

  • Smartfit Q4 Hochwertige Holzplatte

  • Smartfit Q4 Laserwagen mit Datenübertragung

  • Smartfit Q4 Monitorarm mit Tastaturablage

  • Smartfit Q4 Ergebnis großer Bodyscan (14-Punkte-Vermessung)

  • Smartfit Q4 Ergebnis Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Fitting-Tabelle - zeigt übersichtlich Unterschied zwischen Eingangsmessung und Empfehlung

  • Smartfit Q4 Radempfehlung MTB - auf Basis von Bodyscan oder bestehendem Kundenrad

  • Smartfit Q4 Maße

Für alle Radtypen

Rennrad

Roadbike

Mountainbike

Mountainbike

Triathlon

Triathlon

Citybike

Citybike

E-Bike

E-Bike

Our recommendation

We recommend the Smartfit Q4 for all specialist cycle retailers who require a professional measurement concept for the sale of high-quality bicycles and the provision of a bike-fitting service. If you sell e-bikes, trekking bikes, urban bikes, mountain bikes and racing bikes in the average to top price range, if you wish to retain existing customers with a fitting service and win new ones and you need a scientifically based, user-friendly measuring system to do so, then Smartfit Q4 is just right for you.

If you would like to offer your customers live feedback with moving images and dynamic movement analysis, then take a look at our Smartfit Q5. If you are looking for a basic measurement concept for the salesroom, however, then have a look at the Smartfit Q1.


Get more information:


  • Eurobike Jury Statement

    „This fitting system convinced us with his global concept and beeing independent from any brand or manufacturer. With this it's a perfect instrument to enhance the sale. Even retailers without an expertise for bikefitting will benefit from the Smartfit Q1 due to its simple handling. “

    Eurobike Jury Statement
  • Mike Browning, mikesbikes-portishead.com

    „The Radlabor bike fit system has been a hugely useful addition to our shop. Not only does it help as a sales tool, but it offers great after-sales care to our customers too.“

    Mike Browning, mikesbikes-portishead.com
  • Dominique Metz, Veloplus.ch

    „We use the Smartfit system in all our stores, customised as the Leonardo system. Customers always respond positively to the ergonomic survey. It also gives fixed retail premises a clear additional advantage compared with online sales.“

    Dominique Metz, Veloplus.ch
  • Neil Martin, cycleright.cc

    „We knew the Smartfit system would enable us to sell more bike’s and that our customers would benefit from bikes that fitted them properly. What we did not expect was the demand we had to fit customers existing bikes. The success that we have had with the Smartfit system has been phenomonal, with lots of happy customers.“

    Neil Martin, cycleright.cc
  • Tim Böhme, Rider Bulls Team

    „I can't afford to waste any strength. I trust the Smartfit system to adjust my bike.“

    Tim Böhme, Rider Bulls Team
  • Wolfgang Hohmann, Wolfis Bikeshop Dubai

    „The Smartfit Bikefitting-System is really elaborate and it measures the most important value - length. It's a very valuable help for me and my team.“

    Wolfgang Hohmann, Wolfis Bikeshop Dubai
  • Carsten Schlieter, die-edelhelfer.de

    „The Smartfit System is the right arm of my salespersons.“

    Carsten Schlieter, die-edelhelfer.de

Subscribe to Newsletter

• Smartfit Q4 Ergonomieberatung und Bikefitting für den Radfachhandel

  • Smartfit Q4 Bodyscan - mit Laser in wenigen Sekunden

  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungsstation als repräsentatives Ladenelement

  • Smartfit Q4 Kundenrad scannen für Positionsvergleich

  • Smartfit Q4 Bodyscan in 2 Minuten

  • Smartfit Q4 Bikescan in 1 Minute

  • Smartfit Q4 Auch für Citybikes geeignet

Smartfit Q4

Ergonomieberatung und Bikefitting für den Radfachhandel und Dienstleister. Ermöglicht einen berührungslosen Bodyscan und hochpräzise Radvermessung durch Lasertechnik. Liefert Einstellwerte und Geometriedaten in drei Minuten. Mit dem patentierten Smartfit Q4 bekommen Sie High-Tech am Point of Sale und erschließen sich neue Einnahmequellen durch Bikefitting-Dienstleistungen.
Für den Fachhändler, der ein professionelles Vermessungskonzept sucht.

Das können Sie mit Smartfit Q4 machen

Bodyscan

Bodyscan

Erfassung der Körperdaten mit einer 5-Punkte- oder 12-Punkte-Vermessung. Sie stehen am Messarm mit Kreuzlaser. Ihr Kunde steht direkt vor Ihnen. Sie fahren die Punkte mit dem Laser an und übertragen die Messwerte per Knopfdruck. Genauer und einfacher geht es nicht.

Bikescan

Bikescan

Radvermessung per Laser und Knopfdruck. Das Rad steht auf der Messplattform. Sie fahren Sattel, Lenker, Tretlager und Radnaben an und haben die Sitzposition eines beliebigen Rades digitalisiert – auf den Millimeter genau. Auf Basis der Vermessungswerte geht’s ins Bikefitting oder zur Auswahl des Neurades mit identischer Sitzposition.

Bikefitting

Bikefitting

Das Kundenrad ist vermessen. Sie wissen nun, wie der Fahrer bisher auf dem Rad sitzt. Auf Basis des Bodyscans wird eine Empfehlung für die optimale Sitzposition errechnet. Diese prüfen Sie live mit dem Fahrer auf seinem Rad auf der Rolle. Danach passen Sie die Werte für Sitzhöhe, Sitzlänge, Sattelposition und Lenkerhöhe mit Hilfe der Software im Finetuning nochmals an.

Radempfehlung

Radempfehlung

Empfehlung des passenden Rades (best-fit) auf Basis der Kunden- und Körperdaten – inklusive Rahmengröße und Anbauteilen. Eine Auswahlliste mit Filterfunktion ermöglicht die Suche in mehr als 100 Radmarken und über 20.000 aktuellen Modellen aus der Online-Raddatenbank.

Rad Einstellen

Rad Einstellen

Die optimale Sitzposition wird mit dem Laser auf das Rad übertragen. Dazu steuert die Software die Position des Laserwagens. Sie können dem Kunden direkt zeigen, wo Sattel und Lenker für die optimale Sitzposition stehen müssen. Das gilt für das Neurad beim Verkauf oder für das Kundenrad im Service.

Report

Report

Ihre Ergonomieberatung hat einen Wert. Machen Sie diesen nachhaltig und medial sichtbar. Ausgabe sämtlicher Kunden- und Radinformationen in verschiedenen Reports mit Ihrem Logo. Eigene Reports editierbar. Auf Wunsch auch mit ansprechend gestalteter Mappe.

Smartfit Q4 besteht aus

Hardware

Vermessungsstation für Körper & Räder.

  • Messplattform mit Laser-Scanner
  • Werbedisplay mit Radhalter
  • Schwenkarm mit Monitor
  • Computer

Software

Bikefitting-Software-Lizenz für den Betrieb des Smartfit Q4 Systems.

  • Fitting-Software mit Q4-Funktionen
  • Geometriedatenpaket
  • Updates & Support inklusive
  • Online-Server
  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem für Body- und Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem für Body- und Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Vermessungssystem mit Integriertem Radhalter (für Bikescan und lasergeführte Radeinstellung beim Fitting)

  • Smartfit Q4 Beinlängen-Messautomat für garantiert korrekte Innenbeinlänge

  • Smartfit Q4 Industrielles Schienensystem und Leuchtdisplay

  • Smartfit Q4 Hochwertige Holzplatte

  • Smartfit Q4 Laserwagen mit Datenübertragung

  • Smartfit Q4 Monitorarm mit Tastaturablage

  • Smartfit Q4 Ergebnis großer Bodyscan (14-Punkte-Vermessung)

  • Smartfit Q4 Ergebnis Bikescan

  • Smartfit Q4 Fitting-Tabelle - zeigt übersichtlich Unterschied zwischen Eingangsmessung und Empfehlung

  • Smartfit Q4 Radempfehlung MTB - auf Basis von Bodyscan oder bestehendem Kundenrad

  • Smartfit Q4 Maße

Für alle Radtypen

Rennrad

Rennrad

Mountainbike

Mountainbike

Triathlon

Triathlon

Citybike

Citybike

E-Bike

E-Bike

Unsere Empfehlung

Wir empfehlen das Smartfit Q4 allen Radfachhändlern, die ein professionelles Vermessungskonzept für den Verkauf von hochwertigen Rädern und für Bikefitting als Dienstleistung benötigen. Wenn Sie E-Bikes, Trekkingräder, Urban Bikes, Mountainbikes und Rennräder im mittleren bis hohen Preissegment verkaufen, wenn Sie Kunden durch Fitting-Service binden und neu gewinnen möchten und Sie hierfür ein benutzerfreundliches Vermessungssystem mit wissenschaftlicher Basis suchen, liegen Sie beim Smartfit Q4 richtig.

Wenn Sie Ihren Kunden ein live Feedback mit bewegten Bildern geben und dynamische Bewegungsanalyse anbieten wollen, schauen Sie sich unser Smartfit Q5 an. Wenn Sie jedoch ein einfaches Vermessungskonzept für den Verkaufsraum suchen, werfen Sie doch einen Blick auf das Smartfit Q1.


Lassen Sie sich beraten:


  • Eurobike Jury Statement

    „Das Messsystem überzeugt durch sein umfassendes Konzept und seine Herstellerunabhängigkeit. So ist es ein gutes Instrument für die Verkaufsförderung. Auch Verkäufer, die keine Spezialisten für ein bestimmtes Segment sind, können mithilfe von Smartfit dank seiner sehr einfachen Bedienung eine fundierte Kaufempfehlung geben.“

    Eurobike Jury Statement
  • Carsten Schlieter, die-edelhelfer.de

    „Das Smartfit-System ist der rechte Arm meiner Verkäufer.“

    Carsten Schlieter, die-edelhelfer.de
  • Wolfgang Hohmann, Wolfis Bikeshop Dubai

    „Das Smartfit-System ist super durchdacht und misst genau das, worauf es ankommt - Längen. Eine wertvolle Hilfe für mich und mein Verkaufsteam.“

    Wolfgang Hohmann, Wolfis Bikeshop Dubai
  • Tim Böhme, Rider Bulls Team

    „Ich kann es mir nicht leisten, Kraft zu verschwenden. Meine Radeinstellung überlasse ich dem Smartfit-System.“

    Tim Böhme, Rider Bulls Team
  • Neil Martin, cycleright.cc

    „We knew the Smartfit system would enable us to sell more bike’s and that our customers would benefit from bikes that fitted them properly. What we did not expect was the demand we had to fit customers existing bikes. The success that we have had with the Smartfit system has been phenomonal, with lots of happy customers.“

    Neil Martin, cycleright.cc
  • Dominique Metz, Veloplus.ch

    „Wir setzen das Smartfit-System in allen Filialen ein – customized als Leonardo-System. Die Kundenreaktionen auf die Ergonomievermessungen sind durchwegs positiv. Ebenfalls gibt es dem stationären Handel einen klaren Mehrwert gegenüber dem Internetverkauf.“

    Dominique Metz, Veloplus.ch
  • Mike Browning, mikesbikes-portishead.com

    „The Radlabor bike fit system has been a hugely useful addition to our shop. Not only does it help as a sales tool, but it offers great after-sales care to our customers too.“

    Mike Browning, mikesbikes-portishead.com