• Q1 - SCOTT SMART

  • Q1 - SCOTT SMART

  • Q4 - SCOTT ADVANCED

  • Q4 - SCOTT ADVANCED

SCOTT FITTING

SCOTT is a premium brand that relies on Smartfit by Radlabor as a professional Bike SIZING and Bike FITTING partner. As one of the most innovative companies in the cycling sector, SCOTT also places importance on professional and sophisticated technology for its own fitting system. The  systems are used by SCOTT dealers worldwide as a fast and accurate way of finding the optimal bike size and ideal position for every customer.

Scott fitting systems are technically identical to the Smartfit systems. The portfolio includes SCOTT DIRECT FIT, SCOTT SMART FIT, SCOTT ADVANCED FIT and the additional SCOTT DYNAMIC FIT. All systems and software come with an own SCOTT design.

SCOTT DIRECT FIT

SCOTT SMART FITScott Smart Q1 Clean

SCOTT ADVANCED FITScott Advanced Q4

SCOTT DYNAMIC FIT

The DYNAMIC FIT requires a SCOTT ADVANCED FIT System. It expands the system by the option for a dynamic video analysis. The perfect tool for professional Bike FITTER.

 

ONLINE SIZING

We developed an online tool that takes the individual body measures and translates them into an accurate frame size recommendation of the desired bike, all based on its actual geometry. This customer-centered solution can be integrated into an online shop system worldwide with very little effort in only one day. The digital sizing closes a gap in online bike retail and has proven to be the top frame size tool world wide. It is successfully used on the SCOTT webpages.

Scott Online Sizing

MORE INFORMATION

Contact us for more information about the SCOTT FITTING systems. Regarding order and pricing information you can also contact your local SCOTT sales contact.


Contact us

Subscribe to Newsletter

• Q1 - SCOTT SMART

  • Q1 - SCOTT SMART

  • Q4 - SCOTT ADVANCED

  • Q4 - SCOTT ADVANCED

SCOTT FITTING

Die Premiummarke SCOTT setzt auf Smartfit als professionellen Partner im Bereich Bike SIZING und Bike FITTING. SCOTT legt bei den eigenen Fitting Systemen Wert auf professionelle & ausgereifte Technologie um Händlern beste Tools zur Verkaufsförderung zu bieten. Die Smartfit Systeme werden von SCOTT Händlern weltweit eingesetzt. Bester Service zur schnellen & exakten Bestimmung der richtigen Radgröße und Einstellung der Sitzposition für jeden Kunden.

Scott Fitting Systeme sind technisch identisch mit den Smartfit-Systemen. Das Portfolio enthält das SCOTT DIRECT FIT, SCOTT SMART FIT, sowie das SCOTT ADVANCED FIT und dessen Erweiterung das SCOTT DYNAMIC FIT. Systeme und Software sind im SCOTT eigenen Design gehalten. ner.

SCOTT DIRECT FIT

SCOTT SMART FITScott Smart Q1 Clean

SCOTT ADVANCED FITScott Advanced Q4

SCOTT DYNAMIC FIT

Das SCOTT DYNAMIC FIT erweitert ein bestehendes ADVANCED FIT System um die Möglichkeit der dynamischen Videoanalyse. Damit eignet es sich perfekt für ein rundum professionelles Bike FITTING.

ONLINE SIZING

Wir haben ein Online Tool entwickelt, mit dem Kunden mit den eigenen Körpermaßen die korrekte Rahmengröße ihres Wunschmodells ermitteln können, basierend auf der tatsächlichen Modellgeometrie. Das Online SIZING macht die Größenauswahl beim Online Radkauf zur Nebensache und lässt sich in nur einem Tag in jeden Webshop weltweit integrieren. Es ist erfolgreicher Bestandteil der SCOTT Homepage.

Scott Online Sizing

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu allen SCOTT FITTING Systemen. Bestellung und Preisinformation erhalten Sie auch bei Ihrem regionalen SCOTT Ansprechpartner.


Newsletter abonnieren